Vorstand

Vorstandssprecher

Christian Keck
Leegmoorsweg 1e
26556 Westerholt
0151 / 44313130
christian.keck@tus-holtriem.de

Vorstand

Almuth Sommer
Dahlienstraße 1
26556 Westerholt
04975 / 912236
almuth.sommer@tus-holtriem.de

 

Vorstand

Patrick Theesfeld
Marienkamper Straße 24
26427 Esens
0172 / 7722867
patrick.theesfeld@tus-holtriem.de

Geschäftsführung /
Mitgliederverwaltung

Dennis Freudenberg
An’t Deep 13
26556 Westerholt
0176 / 57940533
dennis.freudenberg@tus-holtriem.de

Kassenwart

Malte Frerichs
Südergast 14
26556 Westerholt
0173 / 4379665
malte.frerichs@tus-holtriem.de

Schriftführerin

Sabine Bierhals
Linienweg 55
26487 Neuschoo
0178 / 1909640
sabine.bierhals@tus-holtriem.de